Started the day nice, had a daily dosage of something. I love sundays, and wednesdays and this tuesday and maybe friday. I think your starting to see a pattern
============================================================== THE WHOLE ISSUE ON PEOPLE WHO SUPPOSE TO GO JC COMING TO POLY ==============================================================
is really getting on my nerves.. I hear people say, whats the point, they also going to take our place. I say our because i belong to the poly group. And because of that they slack and not bother about studying.. Why am i pissed of even tho it has nothing to do with me. Because it does. People now start to generalise about us.
Man it shouldn't discourage you from studying less, but studying more. To show you deserve it.
People say i dont understand, because i can study. Man the main point is study, study, study. Try to, learn to, force yourself to study.
Even my parents tried to study. ==============================================================