Friday, August 11, 2006 8:36 PM

My friends, I've been hit by a bug. It could be more then a bug i dont know. But my throat really hurts and i got a fever 24/7. so bad i cant sleep. For the pass few days i've been waking up at 3 and staying awake till school starts.

Yes your right its a shitty experience. I thot today i could post stuff like the things i've learnt through this experience. But no i can't. Simply because I haven't recovered. Its so bad its making me spell all my words FULLY.

I've missed Megalympics. And to much of everyone's disbelief, I was truely looking forward to it. And from the current situation, it looks like I can't go for tomorrow's PlanetShakers.

There's is no amount of words that can express my grief and heart pain now. For month's I've been anticipating it. Because from previous years I have heard legends about it. But now.

Truely Madly Deeply angry with myself.

A last attempt would be to take my medication and try to sleep now.

Oh and before I forgot, there has been one person who has (note its not past tense) been with me all the way. Even to the extend of waking up at 3 with me.

=O=O

By the way it started on tuesday, it has been going down down till friday (today), and it is going down. I hope someone notices the pattern.

=(=(

and the person likes "=O mom's curry" (make a lucky guess)

ty dear...


&& loved.

C'MON IN
dude you're welcomed

TALKIN' ABT YOURSELF
I'm..

RAARAARAA
taggy code here

FRIENDLY-LINKIES
1
2
3
4
5
6

CREDITS
shuckyremy &&
he blogs