Thursday, June 08, 2006
12:04 AM
So I woke up pretty late today. Had a good sleep tho. Felt kinda shitty over what i read yty but i got over it. Worst has yet to come. Have you ever had a day that was bad because someone made it bad, and this person makes it worst?
I am experiencing it now. After a usual jy lagged out game. My mother told me that i wasn't getting a new fone because i excedded my sms for the 12 month and she instead got me another sim card. So now i got two. HOOOOOOOOOOO.
Well it really didn't matter. But your comments did. Seriously dont know what is wrong with you nowadays. Stuff that you say or promise gets forgotten the next day. Thanks for ruining 2 days in a row
I'm gonna go colin and kero to convince myself that life is still worth living.
(If your seriously not going to work so am i)
&& loved.