Friday, June 09, 2006
12:06 AM
Good evening blog. Had physics today. Wasn't so bad, i guessed my practical got betta. Ahh i keep procastinating about me going to study. I keep saying i'll
wait i'll wait. I guess i'll start on sat. With friends of course.
8 pm
We bought the 9 slot for cars. Kinda excited about it. We took the lift down the ntuc for the usual smuggling of drinks. At the 3 floor, the floor suddenly
shaked, a woman commented 'I think the lift going to break down' and she got off at the first floor. Okay den suddenly. AT B1, EVERYTHING STOPS.
So people panicks and we give instructions here and there on what to do. We were told on the intercom to stay calm as help would be coming. Followed by jokes
about death. There were 16 people in the lift mind you. SIXTEEN PEOPLE. Imagine how stuffy in there it was. Plus all the lights. Man it sucked
8.30 this guy gets irritated because he was supposed to bring his little girl to a clinic. He presses the intercom and shouts 'GIVE ME THE CURRENT STATUS
NOW'. THERE ARE OLD PEOPLE AND CHILDREN HERE. ISN'T THE SOP 30 MIN. And he starts with his army terms. TELL ME THE CONTINGENCY PLAN.
The security guard goes okay calm down, they'll come in 10 minutes. Please calm down help is on the way. And he man shouts, 'YOU BETTER BUCK UP'
YES SIR. NOW CARRY THE RICE BAGS INTO THE TENTAGE. SGB IS HERE.
jk.
Well for me. Everyone was bitching so i tried to shut them up. Could see the couple beside me was getting irritated.
I cant deny thots of death came to my mind. Jokingly, i imagined what would happened if i died there. It would be more of a joke? Dying in a lift. Lol no one
would believe. Dying with friends. Well its a nice idea but friends aren't there to die with, their there to help you live a better life. Jk that sounded
stupid.
what would i do if i really died there. Not really what i could do since i was dead. What could i have done.. Well im not going to say everything here.. But
i'm sure people know what i'm thinking about =)
=( or so you thought. i was scared
&& loved.